top of page

Chakra Clearing

There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.  Within Eastern traditions, it is thought that when these subtle energy centers are blocked, disease and illness is more likely to occur.

These swirling wheels of energy correspond to massive nerve centers in the body. Each of the seven main chakras contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being.  Each chakra has a color associated with it, part of the aura or bio-field of an individual.

In Northern Vermont we are fortunate to have persons who clear chakra energies.

A talk by Thornton Streeter on the ways to measure a person's bio-field or chakras.

Zoe Labiere

(802) 309-9448

bottom of page